FSWA Staff

FSWA Board of Directors

Jim Heisey Chairman jheisey@fswaonline.net
Dale Bevans Vice-Chairman dbevans@fswaonline.net
Beverly Martel Member bmartel@fswaonline.net
Rick Rudy Member rrudy@fswaonline.net
Tom Demler Member (Swatara Twp. Rep.) tdemler@fswaonline.net
Kevin Helms Member kvhelms@fswaonline.net


FSWA Administrative Staff

Lori Poorman Office Manager lpoorman@fswaonline.net
VACANT Billing Clerk
     
Administrative Information administrator@fswaonline.net
Billing Inquiries billing@fswaonline.net
     
Office Phone (717) 865-7452
Office Fax (717) 865-0779
Office Hours Monday - Friday, 8:00AM-4:30PM


FSWA Operations Staff

Kevin Snader Operations Supervisor ksnader@fswaonline.net
Brandon Nye Water & Wastewater Operator bnye@fswaonline.net
John Allwein Maintenance jallwein@fswaonline.net
     
Plant Phone (717) 865-0774
Plant Fax (717) 865-6302
Plant Hours Monday - Friday, 6:00AM-2:30PM
EMERGENCY PHONE Follow the Recorded Instructions (717) 865-0774


FSWA Authority Engineer

Steckbeck Engineering and Surveying, Inc. engineer@fswaonline.net
279 N. Zinns Mill Road, Suite A
Lebanon, PA, 17042-9576
     
Contacts:
Jeffrey D. Steckbeck, P.E. Extension 101 jsteckbeck@steckbeck.net
Paul Lutzkanin, P.E. Extension 109 plutzkanin@steckbeck.net
     
Engineer Phone: (717) 272-7110
Engineer Fax: (717) 272-7348
Engineer Website: www.steckbeck.net


FSWA Authority Solicitor

Fitzgibbons Law Offices solicitor@fswaonline.net
279 N. Zinns Mill Road, Suite D
Lebanon, PA, 17042-9576
     
Contact:
Anthony J. Fitzgibbons, Esq. tony@ajflaw.net
     
Solicitor Phone: (717) 279-8313
Solicitor Fax: (717) 272-0918